金统立工业股份有限公司(以下称「金统立」)非常重视您的隐私,金统立承诺保护及尊重您的个人隐私,金统立将采取一定的方法来保护所搜集的您个人资料。
A. 当您浏览或使用我们提供的服务(下称「本服务」)时,您可自行决定是否登录、订购商品、请求产品支持服务或注册;当您选择使用本服务时,我们可能要求您提供个人资料如下(如果你拒绝提供数据将影响您正常使用服务的权益) :
 1. 您的姓名、邮件地址、电子邮件地址、电话、传真号码及其他可辨识您身分的数据。
 2. 您订购金统立的产品或服务时,金统立可能会搜集您为支付价金所提供的数据,如信用卡相关信息等。
 3. 您与金统立电话联系时,金统立会保留您与金统立的对话记录,您于通联中可随时提出反对。
 4. 金统立可能会搜集为营销或服务您所需之个人资料信息,如职业等。


B.金统立将依照下列方法,使用您的个人资料:
 1. 金统立所搜集您之资料,将仅用于金统立及其关系企业为营销及服务您之行为,如付款及产品运送。
 2. 您提供的客户满意度回馈将使用于改善我们的产品及服务质量。
 3. 您参加金统立及其关系企业所举办的活动时,您的个人资料将使用于确认您的参加资格、告知活动动态及赠奖…等事宜。
C. 金统立在上述之特定使用目的范围内,可能将您所提供的部分个人资料告知我们的代理商及(或)承包商,且我们会确保该代理商及(或)承包商严格遵守本政策。
D. 在您同意外,除为配合法令、主管机关或司法单位要求、或为保全法律上的请求或抗辩或为防止诈骗或其他不法行为所必要外,我们不会在与搜集目的无关的范围内使用或移转您个人资料予第三人。
E. 当搜集该个人资料之特定目的消失时,金统立会停止利用您个人资料。
F. 「Cookies」是指储存于您计算机中,可能会储存您偏好设定和其他信息的小档案。金统立使用「Cookies」储存您使用本服务网页的习惯及偏好,使您无须在使用本服务时费时重新输入相同信息,并且在您下次浏览该网页时提供客制化的内容及适合您的广告。当您浏览我们的网页时,会在您的计算机中产生与此次浏览活动相关的匿名信息。金统立可能会利用这些信息来辨别您是否曾经造访金统立网站的特定页面或点击连结。金统立也可能于其有的营销电子邮件及电子报中使用,以便判断您所点阅或链接的讯息。金统立利用这些信息来了解您如何使用金统立的网站,并改善金统立提供给您的服务。
G. 金统立采用适当之安全措施,防止您的个人资料被窃取、窜改、泄露或毁损,包括对个人资料的搜集、储存、处理和安全措施,以及实体上的安全措施进行内部稽核检查,以防杜金统立储存您个人资料的系统遭受入侵。金统立与位于他处的关系企业间皆以安全的网络进行数据传输,当您经由本服务提供个人资料时,您的个人资料不论是在在线或是脱机状态都将受到保护。
H. 为了维护您个人资料的正确,您可于登入本服务后检视、更正、修改及编辑您的注册信息。为了安全起见,您应使用账号密码始可登入本服务。
I. 金统立将不定期改变隐私权政策。当本政策有重大改变时,将于金统立网站公告。
J.若您对本政策有任何意见、看法、疑虑,或是您认为金统立人员有任何不遵守本政策的情形,欢迎您随时与金统立联系。 service@kingtony.com.tw

The identification image aspiration is calm, restrained, simple, and determination. We use a hexagon to design a trademark that looks like a person who holds T(tools) in the arms. The symbol of KING TONY is fine, trust and quality. The brand of KING TONY is pursuit of excellence, care and the unique value of indestructible.
A.
When you visit or use the services KING TONY provide (hereinafter referred as the “SERVICE”), you can decide whether to order merchandise, request product support services or register; When you choose to use this SERVICE, we may ask you to provide personal information as follows (If you refuse to provide the information will affect your normal use of the service of interests):
1.
Your name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone and fax numbers, and other information that can recognize your identity.
2.
When you order products or services of KING TONY, KING TONY may collect the information that you provided for pay the cost, such as credit card information.
3.
When you contact with KING TONY, KING TONY will keep the conversation history, you can stop recording during the conversation.
4.
KING TONY may collect your personal information for your marketing or service information, such as occupation.
B.
KING TONY follows the methods below to use your personal information:
1.
Your information that collected from KING TONY will only be used for the behavior of marketing and service from KING TONY and our affiliated enterprise, such as payment and product delivery.
2.
The feedback of customer satisfaction you provide will be applied to improve our product and service quality
3.
When you participate in the activities organized by KING TONY or its affiliates, your personal information will be applied to confirm your participation eligibility, inform activities dynamic and prize ... and so on..
C.
KING TONY specific purpose within the above, it may be part of the personal information you provide to inform our agents and (or) the Contractor, and we will ensure that the agents and (or) the Contractor in strict compliance with the policy.
D.
Without your agree, we will not use your information on the scope unrelated to gathering purposes, unless to tie in with decree, the competent authority or judicial requests, or to secure a legal request or defense or for the prevention of fraud or other illegal act.
E.
When the specific purpose of collecting the personal information disappears, KING TONY will stop using your personal data.
F.
“Cookies” are stored in your computer may save your preferences and other small files containing information. KING TONY use “Cookies” stored your use of the Service Web habits and preferences, so that you are not required in the use of the service time-consuming re-enter the same information, and the next time you browse the Web, to provide customized content and appropriate for your ads. Produce anonymous information related to the browsing activity of your computer when you visit our website. KING TONY may use this information to identify you ever visit the website KING TONY specific page or click on the link. KING TONY may use in their marketing emails and newsletters, in order to determine your hit or link message. KING TONY uses this information to learn about how you use the site of King Tony, and to improve the KING TONY services provided to you.
G.
KING TONY adopt appropriate safety measures to prevent your personal information from being stolen, tampered with, disclosure or damage, including personal data collection, storage, processing and security measures, as well as entities on security measures to carry out the internal audit checks to prevent invaded KING TONY store your personal information. KING TONY and its affiliated tailor security of network data transmission, when you provide personal information through the Service, your personal data will be protected, whether online or offline.
H.
In order to safeguard your personal information that is correct, you can log in to the Service View, correct, modify and edit your registration information. To be safe, you should use the account password before they can log in to the service.
I.
KING TONY will change the Privacy Policy from time to time. When a major change to the policy, it will public on KING TONY website.
J.
If you have any comments on the privacy policy, the views, concerns, or if you think the King Tony officers any case of non-compliance with this policy, Please feel free to contact KING TONY by the follow email address: service@kingtony.com.tw